play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

All 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car bought

    By paul S on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needed a 7 seat mpv local garage that sorted a few bits before delivery given the age and condition we got a fair deal

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we are happy everything was to your satisfaction. kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By stephanie H on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase car was good price cleaned We looked at it safely job done well Thanks again riverside garage


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader!

    By Beverly C on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication, they were really really helpful and my new car is fabulous!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we welcome the positive feedback enjoy your new car Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Caryl D on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish (24 hours) the service was faultless, very very helpful and we are very happy with our new car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, good car choice the nissan juke tekna is our best selling car, happy motoring enjoy... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Top rate company and a pleasure to deal with.

    By John H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw a luxury car on their site, so I contacted them. A deal was arranged with a good trade in price for my car. The new car was delivered on a day to suit me and I was so happy as the car was better than the photos on their site. The staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for me. I would certainly use them again.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, your PX came polished up loverly, we will make sure it finds a good home... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    5 stars review

    By Anthony B on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service second car bought today , wouldn’t go anywhere else

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, it's a shame about your Range Rover Sport , it was a nice car, you can upgrade this car at any time, contact the office for the latest discount deals. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Top service

    By David K on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top car, great service delivered the car free of cost would highly recommend!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, keep this in good condition, its a future classic drive safe... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By amy D on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love the car excellent customer service would recommend

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, customer feedback is always welcome, enjoy your new car ... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Ford Focus Ecoboost

    By Alison R on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a fantastic experience buying from Riverside Financial Ltd! Rang asking about a specific car, was able to arrange a test drive, all covid secure - felt very safe! Everything was very well organised. Car was then delivered to me, and everything was done to make sure I was ready to drive, including going to the post office with me to arrange my tax. I would highly recommend anyone to go here if you are looking for a new car! Thank you so much!!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for your kind words and entrusting us with your purchase, it was a pleasure to deal with you, thanks again for your great little px car ,it got us home safe now its looking for its next careful owner. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Graham P on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Good communication easy sale and great car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/02/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, Customer feedback helps our business build up buyer confidence, we appreciate this is very important in the digital marketplace, also this awards our efforts to satisfy our clients requirements. Kind regards The Riverside Team.