play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great chap's

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great chaps. Will be back soon for the wife's next car

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 22/06/21

    Thanks for taking your time to review us, we can offer further discounts to returning customers... Enjoy the car... Kind regards. The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Molly Barker on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found a lovely fiat 500. The guys there were great a great help talking me though everything on the car. Showed me where everything was and how to use it

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Alan Adams on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a lovely mazda 6 from them couldn't of been more helpful. Great lads

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Elizabeth Davies on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. The sale was completed and car delivered within 3 hours

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By Jill B on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , went the extra mile to help me buy my mini cooper , would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent would highly recommend.Great customer service happy and welcoming

    By Daniel on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend riverside finance. Such friendly and welcoming staff they even offered to pay my road tax for the year. They managed to get all the paperwork done in no time and I was able to drive away the same day with a big smile on my face. These guys at riverside finance are honestly like no other. 10/10

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By Kerry Potts on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good vibes from the start quick call from them today to book test drive 100% customer service happy days to thanks Nathan ***** service

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Louise Campbell on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service lively car and even nocked money off for me!! Would reccoment thankyou

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 18/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Grate car choice New shape Fiesta Zetec Eco boost, Happy to assist with the delivery etc, enjoy your new car Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    By David Jones on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would buy again Nathan was informative nothing was too much not pushy ended with what i wanted Great Deal

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 18/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Great car choice NEW shape Corsa Sri, it was nice to meet you and a pleasure to do business.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Micheal Nelson on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, saw the car and they waited 2 weeks whilst I sorted finance. The car was as described, px and transaction was easy, no messing. Really knowledgeable team, would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 18/04/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, thanks again for your Volvo part exchange, its a rare beast Volvo S40 2.4 D5... we had never seen one ... Kind regards The Riverside Team.