play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Financial Ltd

At Riverside Financial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Financial Ltd

Riverside Financial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car sales ever thank you

    By Jane S on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful gentleman got exactly what I wanted thank you so very much I love my new vehicle great job 👍👍🙂

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 29/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, online car purchases require that extra attention to detail regarding the cars appraisal condition as described a beautiful car enjoy... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Gail H on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Would highly recommend. Nothing was too much trouble. Brought the car to me, everything sorted in one day. Would definitely use again!

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 29/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we aim to please every customer, most things can achieved Including our same day delivery service enjoy your new car... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent vehicle, excellent service and communic.

    By Chris S on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car at the garage. Purchased and was delivered on time and in excellent condition

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. Great car choice Nissan Juke Nismo RS... Stunning Motor. Safe Viewing at MOT Station car park. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Donner R on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely little runner from here, (Renault Clio) It was a very clean n tidy motor. Just what I was after! Anyway I was really pleased with the whole service. TBH Bernard is a very straight fella...Reliable,Friendly & Helpful- throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend. Will deffo be back 👍

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, thankyou for your kind words, we understand that returning customers are key to small business growth, enjoy your new car remember any problems we are here with nationwide backup breakdown & warranty's. Kind regards The riverside team.


  • 5

    Great help

    By Helen P on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They couldn't of helped me anymore than they did. Will be going back soon for my next car.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, keep us in mind when your ready to upgrade... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    All good!

    By Ewelina D on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All good - the company kept the car for me as promised, provided excellent customer service and openly discussed prons and cons of the car.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, TBH we are flexible with all customers collecting cars even without leaving deposits weeks after there mind was made up, we understand work commitments and family come first, we are happy you bought the car you wanted with our 12 months warranty package as piece of mind enjoy. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    New car bought

    By paul S on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needed a 7 seat mpv local garage that sorted a few bits before delivery given the age and condition we got a fair deal

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we are happy everything was to your satisfaction. kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By stephanie H on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase car was good price cleaned We looked at it safely job done well Thanks again riverside garage


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader!

    By Beverly C on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication, they were really really helpful and my new car is fabulous!

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we welcome the positive feedback enjoy your new car Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Caryl D on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish (24 hours) the service was faultless, very very helpful and we are very happy with our new car.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, good car choice the nissan juke tekna is our best selling car, happy motoring enjoy... Kind regards The Riverside Team.