play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

All 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By peter jackson on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and supportive. I am very pleased I went to buy my car there I would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/06/23

    Thank you for your feedback, we aim to help all our customers to get into their new car asap. This includes trips out for the staff to post offices, we are happy you found a nice car. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent company, excellent staff. Buy from here!

    By Andre Magner on 14 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The guys were absolute fantastic. They showed me around the van I wanted and even let me have a test drive. Allowed me to get a mechanic to come and inspect and everything was excellent besides one minor fault that wasn’t a concern! Even the minor fault on the report they repaired instantly for me. They even drove the van to my house. I would highly recommend Riverside! Very trustworthy business! Thank you so much

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/04/23

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, The "Independent Vehicle Inspection" carried out is "Good Practice" with buying a vehicle in todays market. The inspection company was very professional with reports being made available to both parties. Top Job Well Done. We will now recommend this National Vehicle Inspection Company to all our customers. Happy Camping... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    These guys were absolute lifesavers! Quick and efficient!

    By Ross Milne on 03 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    These guys were absolute lifesavers! After having a nightmare at the last place I took my van to, it was refreshing having a professional, honest team, give me my van back, running better than ever! Quick, efficient and friendly, they went above and beyond with getting my van back on the road. These will be my first port of call if I need help in the future and I fully recommend you give them a call as your first choice.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/04/23

    Thank you for your kind words, its our pleasure to help people out. I will make sure this feedback gets passed on to the lads. Happy Camping... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough

    By Sandra Carter on 12 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, will definitely buy again when I upgrade my car, 100/100

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 13/03/23

    Good luck with your driving school... Great car choice for Learners Vauxhall Corsa. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Amazing service and would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from the lads at riverside financial ltd. Felt at ease with buying my new car; a great personal experience and would recommend this service to anyone. Very professional and respondent to all questions.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 13/03/23

    Thank you for taking your time to review us... Great choice of car.. Ford Focus ST-3 Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    By Danny Thompson on 26 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    just recently bought my second car from this company excellent service trustworthy and honest would highly recommend to anyone if you're looking for a good quality second hand car this is the place no problem giving these guys 5 stars excellent


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Susan Davis on 26 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Nathan for great customer service, quick and helpful responses to any query. Rare to find a nice chap in the motor sales industry that really cares, would highly recommend to others. Awesome after sales care too.


  • 5

    Exceptional.

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company - trustworthy and reliable. They go above and beyond. I would have no hesitation in recommending them!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 26/11/22

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate the feedback... Kind Regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Goodjob Well done

    By Nat Jackson on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    At first I was unsure about booking a appointment to view Car? After speaking to them my questions were answered. I called the dealer needing further info for insurance quotes , car details a WhatsApp video then in a few emails I was happy. I was told that car have to be Valeted & prepared or reconditioned,? I think that’s the word lol. I was very impressed with the polishing on my car is like new car sparkling, it looks very shiny.the paperwork transfer was all done online for me. I’m glad I waited to get the best car thankfully Nat

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 18/06/22

    Thank you for taking the time to review your buying experience with us. With customers a new car purchase is a extra job to do in a all ready busy day… We are happy to get the results you wanted in the timescale given, enjoy the car… Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Fabulous Little Car

    By Dawn hill on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    We have been looking for a few weeks now to find the perfect little car for our mum. from the first call to the test drive. Super clean with service mot and warranty great customer service @ This dealer

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 18/06/22

    Thank you for your kind words, I’ll pass this on to your sales advisor. Kind regards The Riverside Team