play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Financial Ltd

At Riverside Financial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Financial Ltd

Riverside Financial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top rate company and a pleasure to deal with.

    By John H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw a luxury car on their site, so I contacted them. A deal was arranged with a good trade in price for my car. The new car was delivered on a day to suit me and I was so happy as the car was better than the photos on their site. The staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for me. I would certainly use them again.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, your PX came polished up loverly, we will make sure it finds a good home... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    5 stars review

    By Anthony B on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service second car bought today , wouldn’t go anywhere else

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, it's a shame about your Range Rover Sport , it was a nice car, you can upgrade this car at any time, contact the office for the latest discount deals. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Top service

    By David K on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top car, great service delivered the car free of cost would highly recommend!

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, keep this in good condition, its a future classic drive safe... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By amy D on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love the car excellent customer service would recommend

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, customer feedback is always welcome, enjoy your new car ... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Ford Focus Ecoboost

    By Alison R on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a fantastic experience buying from Riverside Financial Ltd! Rang asking about a specific car, was able to arrange a test drive, all covid secure - felt very safe! Everything was very well organised. Car was then delivered to me, and everything was done to make sure I was ready to drive, including going to the post office with me to arrange my tax. I would highly recommend anyone to go here if you are looking for a new car! Thank you so much!!

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 01/03/21

    Thank you for your kind words and entrusting us with your purchase, it was a pleasure to deal with you, thanks again for your great little px car ,it got us home safe now its looking for its next careful owner. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Graham P on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Good communication easy sale and great car.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 15/02/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, Customer feedback helps our business build up buyer confidence, we appreciate this is very important in the digital marketplace, also this awards our efforts to satisfy our clients requirements. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Zetec s anniversary

    By JAMIE S on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Riverside financial ltd very helpful ,friendly service and nothing to much trouble. Very accommodating and top quality car’s . Highly recommend

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 15/02/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, Excellent car choice Fiesta St 30th Anniversary , we are always happy to assist with the little things to make the cars look great. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Top Class Service A+

    By Robert K on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car sold by very helpful staff. I can't recommend Riverside Financial enough. Professional and always on hand with advice, that Made buying a vehicle so easy. Fantastic selection of Top Quality vehicles on display too. The Online buying was flawless and i advise anybody to buy from them. Car was delivered spotless and extremely low mileage. I'm very very impressed. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 15/02/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, Its nice to deliver cars that uplift our customers spirits in these difficult times, you can be assured of our full support throughout your ownership, keep in touch. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Sarah B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was brought to me for a test drive which was all done very safely which u found extremly helpful. After going ahead to purchase the veichle, the bits I wanted sorting were done swiftly with no problems. The veichle arrived and looked immaculate with everything being just perfect. I'm really happy with the service Riverside Financial Ltd provided and wish to thank them for bringing me the perfect car, delivered like it had just come from a show room.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 15/02/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. Excellent car choice in your favourite colours, diamond cut alloys refurbished, fresh wash, wax & deep clean safely delivered. keep in touch, remember us when its time to upgrade... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    very helpful

    By ADEEL U on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service free home delivery nice clean sanitizer vehicle received at discounted price and brilliant customer service

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 13/01/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, Key workers continue to have our support though these challenging times, enjoy your new car... happy to assist. Kind regards The Riverside Team.