play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Donner R on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely little runner from here, (Renault Clio) It was a very clean n tidy motor. Just what I was after! Anyway I was really pleased with the whole service. TBH Bernard is a very straight fella...Reliable,Friendly & Helpful- throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend. Will deffo be back 👍

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, thankyou for your kind words, we understand that returning customers are key to small business growth, enjoy your new car remember any problems we are here with nationwide backup breakdown & warranty's. Kind regards The riverside team.


  • 5

    Great help

    By Helen P on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They couldn't of helped me anymore than they did. Will be going back soon for my next car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, keep us in mind when your ready to upgrade... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    All good!

    By Ewelina D on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All good - the company kept the car for me as promised, provided excellent customer service and openly discussed prons and cons of the car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, TBH we are flexible with all customers collecting cars even without leaving deposits weeks after there mind was made up, we understand work commitments and family come first, we are happy you bought the car you wanted with our 12 months warranty package as piece of mind enjoy. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    New car bought

    By paul S on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needed a 7 seat mpv local garage that sorted a few bits before delivery given the age and condition we got a fair deal

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we are happy everything was to your satisfaction. kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By stephanie H on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase car was good price cleaned We looked at it safely job done well Thanks again riverside garage


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader!

    By Beverly C on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication, they were really really helpful and my new car is fabulous!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 20/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we welcome the positive feedback enjoy your new car Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Caryl D on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish (24 hours) the service was faultless, very very helpful and we are very happy with our new car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, good car choice the nissan juke tekna is our best selling car, happy motoring enjoy... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Top rate company and a pleasure to deal with.

    By John H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw a luxury car on their site, so I contacted them. A deal was arranged with a good trade in price for my car. The new car was delivered on a day to suit me and I was so happy as the car was better than the photos on their site. The staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for me. I would certainly use them again.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, your PX came polished up loverly, we will make sure it finds a good home... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    5 stars review

    By Anthony B on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service second car bought today , wouldn’t go anywhere else

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, it's a shame about your Range Rover Sport , it was a nice car, you can upgrade this car at any time, contact the office for the latest discount deals. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Top service

    By David K on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top car, great service delivered the car free of cost would highly recommend!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, keep this in good condition, its a future classic drive safe... Kind regards The Riverside Team.