play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Financial Ltd

At Riverside Financial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Financial Ltd

Riverside Financial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Liam W on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, no hassle salesman was willing to negotiate on price. Would recommend!

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 13/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, enjoy your stunning new porsche cayman, stay safe... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Quick, Easy and Professional

    By Tim N on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service, friendly and considerate customer service, great part exchange rates, worked around my timetable and completely on the ball with service around Covid, highly recommend, including there financial services

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, thanks again for your lovely px car, your new car choice is more practical with your work commitments, keep up the good work keeping us healthy. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    VIP treatment

    By David R on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    COVID has certainly had a negative impact on hospitality this year, the exception being my recent experience with Riverside. From start to finish ... I felt like royalty ... nothing was too much trouble. I’ll definitely be buying from them again.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 14/09/20

    Thank you for this kind review, Customer Service is Standard we are here to help. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By O O on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, honest and engaging dealer. Reaching a deal was very straightforward. No hassle or pressure. Excellent attention to detail with presentation of car. Made me feel comfortable, almost like an old friend! Very good deal for part exchange with the most fair approach I have encountered.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 14/09/20

    Thank you for your purchase of the 2018 BMW 335d X-drive Shadow Edition 12k FSH, Sorry we didn't send the request out in time before you left this kind review, Rest assured your part exchange 335d Coupe has found a good home with a fellow BMW enthusiast. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    10/10 Experience

    By Lucy K on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying our new car from Riverside Financial Ltd. Car bought and delivered the same day, can’t fault the customer service. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 14/09/20

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, We think its important to give any Feedback on your thoughts about your experience with us, Same day delivery is standard. kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai Tekna

    By Mick L on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice to meet a genuine Guy, Both him and his son were very helpful, polite, I never felt under pressure even over a mix up of customers he treated us both with respect . Highly recommended.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 10/03/20

    We are Happy to Help Kind Regards, The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Straight forward doesn’t waste time. I Recommend.

    By Chris O on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service. Listens to your query and ready to help after sale if any problem comes up. He was easy to talk. Top company, definitely recommend.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 24/12/19

    Your Welcome Chris Happy Xmas


‹ Prev Next ›