play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful & friendly

    By Mary H on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very varied & wide choice of cars, there is no way you could not come away without buying. Staff very helpful & friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. They definitely went above & beyond in my opinion, I will definitely be back in the future.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/05/22

    Hi Mary, my apologies for the delayed response, we've have had a fantastic month. May we thank you & all the other customers again for your supporting our business this April. Kind regards The Riverside team


  • 5

    Good experience *****

    By Neil N on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car few weeks ago Good buying experience from this place they did everything we asked and more clean car with the years warranty well pleased

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 07/03/22

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. We take care to present Clean Vehicles with 12 Months Warranty as Standard. Enjoy your new car... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Gary T on 26 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Been to view and buy a lovely van they had up for sale. The staff were have helpful showing me the van and all the paperwork that come with it. Will be going back when I need a car. Great staff

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 08/02/22

    Thank you for kind words, we can offer a loyalty discount for returning customers. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Dorothy A on 19 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    It was fantastic. They managed all paperwork for me. I just went to there, singed the papers and grabbed the car. Brilliant company

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 20/01/22

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we welcome the positive feedback, enjoy your new car... Kind Regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Simply outstanding.

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a ford focus from riverside financial about 8 weeks ago and the all round customer service has been simply outstanding, probably the best I've had from any company ever. I was a little nervous as I was unable to go view the car in person, I would never normally do this but due to the reviews and the great deal on the car & circumstances I took a chance, and boy did this company not only meet my expectations but they blew them out the water. From the first initial call they told me the full details of the car and delivered the following day, the delivery driver was very helpful, friendly and took care of everything -arranging the tax, setting up the breakdown cover and explaining everything, the car was in outstanding condition (ex service vehicle) and they couldn't do enough to help. 2 months on and the car has been fantastic and I'm so glad I chose Riverside financial to purchase from and have not stopped singing their praises to my friends and family (not something I do lightly) and can see why their feedback is so good, because they are. If you are considering a new car then I would highly recommend them, simply 1st class from start to finish and this company could teach many large companies how customer service should be done. A massive thank you to all involved and hope you all have a fantastic Christmas

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 02/01/22

    Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback of your car buying experience with us. We wish you all the best in this new year. Happy Motoring... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled quite a distance to look at and test drive a vehicle. Joe was very helpful and had earlier sent me a video of the vehicle I was interested in. Vehicle was exactly as described. No pressure whatsoever. Whilst I didn’t purchase a vehicle on this occasion that was purely due to a change in my circumstances overnight and no longer requiring a new vehicle. If, however, I do require a vehicle in the future this will be one of the first places I start my search.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 16/10/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review your experience with us, Joseph is our apprentice, ill pass on your feedback to him. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Made buying a car a pleasurable experience.

    By Ian S on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial enquiry, to the eventual purchase of my new car, Riverside Financial Ltd offered a great service throughout. Very knowledgeable and professional with great communication throughout. I felt like they were looking after me! I have no hesitation in recommending Riverside Financial to anyone looking to purchase a car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 26/09/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we aim to please 100% of our customers, this positive feedback will be passed on to the sale team. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car last week from this guy and cannot fault the customer service we experienced. Nothing was too much trouble and by 7 that night my car was outside my house, free delivery and all paperwork signed! Would highly recommend this garage and would not hesitate to contact them when the time comes for a new car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 04/08/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we appreciate the feedback... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    By Helen M on 15 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car so didn’t really know what I was looking for or what to ask about the car customer service was amazing literally went out his way to make sure I knew everything I needed to before buying no pressure to buy the car let me take my time making a decision would 100% recommended this company if looking for a car absolutely love the car drives amazing

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/07/21

    Thankyou for taking the time to review your customer experience with us Helen. You can be assured that our car sales structure is aimed to bring a returning customer base into our Dealership as customer satisfaction is paramount to us with every sale.Happy Motoring. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    By Phillip D on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service and so helpful. A special mention to Bernard who gave us an absolutely superb deal and went to the trouble of taxing the car we had just purchased. An excellent company which I would certainly go back to again.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team