play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really helpful and willing to go the extra mile

    By Clare S on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought myself a little commuters car from here. They were brilliant. Had a little issue with the car and they came and picked it up sorted it out and bought it right back. You don't get that service from the big garages. Would recommend them anytime.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, we supply a warranty with every retail car sale, so you can rest assured your in safe hands with us. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Thoroughly Recommended.

    By Andrew H on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rang back after enquiry within 30 mins. Very friendly. Not pushy and explained that they would bring the car to us fully covid cleaned to inspect, and if we didn't want it, then it was no problem and they would take it back. True to their word they were at our house within a couple of hours. Car was as described. They knocked £500 for us and extended the warranty to 12 months. Couldn't have asked for better service. I would definitely do business with them again.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, we have thorough preparation standards, we describe cars accurately so there's no unwanted surprises for our customers. With this we can take any car for viewings with confidence. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellant customer service with a smile

    By Carole R on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really excellent experience with Riverside Financial !!. I had seen the car I was interested in but had a few questions and feel my questions where answered honestly and helpfully. It was really encouraging to know there was at least a 3 month warranty on the car I wanted which I could extend if I wanted. My main concern was the cam belt on an older vehicle but my worries where groundless. So car bought, a journey home with a big smile and I feel a good deal. One very happy customer. Some other traders should take a leaf out of Riverside Financials book, and go out of their way for the customer.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we all know that price reflects a lot on the car buyers journey, as you kindly showed us there are cheaper cars available on different advertising mediums, But the quality of these may be different, we offer reasonable market prices on all our used cars, where we try to be different is in the preparation and after sales experience, enjoy your new car... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Mark K on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered and looked impressive. Very professional, yet personal service too. Overall impressed with this dealer.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank You for taking your time to review us, your feedback is always appreciated, happy motoring enjoy. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    TOP SERVICE

    By YUSOOF M on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE !!! BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL FOCUS ST-3.. EASY CLICK AND COLLECT DEAL

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for kind review, look after your Ford Focus ST-3, its a rare car it top condition enjoy. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    New car for family

    By Kyle H on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    description the car was much better than described no hidden marks test drive good we left some time before leaving a review to be sure of any problems on car would recommend these. Good Dealers

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we try to describe any marks that we see in our showroom in our vehicle aprahasials , although these all may not be visible outdoors in sunlight as cars age with mileage increasing the cars have marks ect, it's good to see a satisfied customer rather that a situation where a customer feels missled with the cars description from a keen salesman tbh. Happy motoring Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    grand Cherokee 5 star

    By Neil G on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought a grand Cherokee Friendly service happy customer


  • 5

    A very relaxed professional service . Thankyou

    By William A on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aswered all questions professionally. Our new car was delivered just few hours later.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, prompt vehicle delivery is part of our service. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Family car

    By Lee A on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with amazing car and customer services dropped the car off for free, would recommend hassle free car also comes with warrenty for peace of mind.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, a nice car to add to your collection, good luck with the new addition to your family. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Naeem A on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services. Lovely staff. Very friendly. Choose my car and had discount as well. Happy day. Warranty increased to 6 months from 3. Thank you guys

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, happy to assist with your purchase. Kind regards The Riverside Team.