play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Financial Ltd

At Riverside Financial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Financial Ltd

Riverside Financial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very relaxed professional service . Thankyou

    By William A on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aswered all questions professionally. Our new car was delivered just few hours later.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, prompt vehicle delivery is part of our service. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Family car

    By Lee A on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with amazing car and customer services dropped the car off for free, would recommend hassle free car also comes with warrenty for peace of mind.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, a nice car to add to your collection, good luck with the new addition to your family. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Naeem A on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services. Lovely staff. Very friendly. Choose my car and had discount as well. Happy day. Warranty increased to 6 months from 3. Thank you guys

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, happy to assist with your purchase. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Citroen c4 grand picasso

    By Jozsef S on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice helpfule people nice car verry good finance and verry clean car.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, We take pride in vehicle preparation as standard, its nice to get the exact car requested by our customers, thanks again for your lovely px. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Ford titanium

    By kato H on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They picked us from the train station and we found the car in good condition as shown in pictures . They are good and kind people

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Happy to assist with logistics anytime, keep in touch. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Classic Car

    By joseph B on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Car as described, They opened up as I was late in the pouring rain to help me load the car on to my trailer thanks again Would buy again

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, We are happy to help loading or delivering vehicles. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Van needed for removals of my furniture for moving

    By Gordon R on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and dealer put new tyres on and delivered after we had agreed a price.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 04/10/20

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, The New Tyres & New Wheel trims finished the van. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Astra Estate

    By Jayne F on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful owner and young lad. Car had a few problems which were dealt with promptly. Car delivered to home address. Very happy with purchase, would use again.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 04/10/20

    Happy to help, We fitted the car with a new parking sensor and a contribution to a new cambelt service. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great service and fantastic car !

    By Kealey P on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Riverside Financial. Both gents were extremely helpful when I purchased my car off them, sorted all the road tax for me there and then. I even lost the key and they offered to pay half of the replacement. Fantastic, thank you :)

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 04/10/20

    Happy to assist, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    New car and brilliant

    By ronando D on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, tidy, and very professional I recommend

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 04/10/20

    Great Choice for your first car, Happy to assist. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.