play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Financial Ltd

At Riverside Financial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Financial Ltd

Riverside Financial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this company was a dream, no problems at all really nice and helpful, they actually do take time out to make you feel at ease, fantastic people would definitely recommend them 100%

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 22/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, your feedback is appreciated. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Molly Barker on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found a lovely fiat 500. The guys there were great a great help talking me though everything on the car. Showed me where everything was and how to use it

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Alan Adams on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a lovely mazda 6 from them couldn't of been more helpful. Great lads

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    I got a lovely Citroen

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I got a lovely Citroen, they helped me set everything up so i was ready to go. talked me thought all the controls. Very helpful

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee Wilkinson on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish , the service I received at riverside was absolutely faultless. I had never used a car dealers before and didn’t really have much knowledge of cars . But left confident in my purchase . They went above and beyond to make sure that I received the best service. Lovely people , wonderful customer service . An all round excellent experience. No hard sell at any point proof as to why they have been trading so long .

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Elizabeth Davies on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. The sale was completed and car delivered within 3 hours

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By Jill B on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , went the extra mile to help me buy my mini cooper , would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent would highly recommend.Great customer service happy and welcoming

    By Daniel on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend riverside finance. Such friendly and welcoming staff they even offered to pay my road tax for the year. They managed to get all the paperwork done in no time and I was able to drive away the same day with a big smile on my face. These guys at riverside finance are honestly like no other. 10/10

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By Kerry Potts on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good vibes from the start quick call from them today to book test drive 100% customer service happy days to thanks Nathan ***** service

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Louise Campbell on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service lively car and even nocked money off for me!! Would reccoment thankyou

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 18/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Grate car choice New shape Fiesta Zetec Eco boost, Happy to assist with the delivery etc, enjoy your new car Kind regards The Riverside Team.