play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Financial Ltd

At Riverside Financial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Financial Ltd

Riverside Financial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By MANDY D on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pretty quick decision and the Car was ready the same day, very happy! Love my new car thank you!

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 27/11/19

    Thank you for your business Kind Regards


  • 5

    A satisfied customer.

    By john S on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Right car at the right price. Every confidence that should a problem occur in the future, it would be delt with professionally.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 27/11/19

    Thank you for taking your time to Review us John Any problems as agreed im Here to help in the future Kind Regards


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By joe A on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience very helpful couldn’t do enough for us even when we got stuck in traffic they had to wait I couldn’t arrange insurance so they even delivered the car free of charge I will be keeping there number Nice one thanks

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 27/11/19

    Thanks , Were always here to help , Come back anytime if you fancy upgrading or any friends need a new car Best Regards Riverside Fs


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled quite a distance to look at and test drive a vehicle. Joe was very helpful and had earlier sent me a video of the vehicle I was interested in. Vehicle was exactly as described. No pressure whatsoever. Whilst I didn’t purchase a vehicle on this occasion that was purely due to a change in my circumstances overnight and no longer requiring a new vehicle. If, however, I do require a vehicle in the future this will be one of the first places I start my search.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 16/10/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review your experience with us, Joseph is our apprentice, ill pass on your feedback to him. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Made buying a car a pleasurable experience.

    By Ian S on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial enquiry, to the eventual purchase of my new car, Riverside Financial Ltd offered a great service throughout. Very knowledgeable and professional with great communication throughout. I felt like they were looking after me! I have no hesitation in recommending Riverside Financial to anyone looking to purchase a car.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 26/09/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we aim to please 100% of our customers, this positive feedback will be passed on to the sale team. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car last week from this guy and cannot fault the customer service we experienced. Nothing was too much trouble and by 7 that night my car was outside my house, free delivery and all paperwork signed! Would highly recommend this garage and would not hesitate to contact them when the time comes for a new car.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 04/08/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we appreciate the feedback... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    By Helen M on 15 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car so didn’t really know what I was looking for or what to ask about the car customer service was amazing literally went out his way to make sure I knew everything I needed to before buying no pressure to buy the car let me take my time making a decision would 100% recommended this company if looking for a car absolutely love the car drives amazing

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 15/07/21

    Thankyou for taking the time to review your customer experience with us Helen. You can be assured that our car sales structure is aimed to bring a returning customer base into our Dealership as customer satisfaction is paramount to us with every sale.Happy Motoring. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    By Phillip D on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service and so helpful. A special mention to Bernard who gave us an absolutely superb deal and went to the trouble of taxing the car we had just purchased. An excellent company which I would certainly go back to again.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with..

    By Allan M on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience with this company. Purchased a car last year and after enjoying months of trouble free motoring, they were as good as their word and took the vehicle back when I was looking to change it. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 29/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. as we said " buyback guarantee " was offered as we agreed we bought it back without haggling or even looking at the car enjoy your new car your welcome back anytime. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    10/10 service, great value, easy process

    By Tom O on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Golf from these guys who were incredibly helpful when buying, the price we paid included 2 very generous years of warranty and when we collected the car, it was in impeccable shape, with all blemishes disclosed beforehand, and it seemed every effort was made to present the car in a clean, presentable way to the new owners. Transfer of ownership and payments were all easy and quick with all forms and documents available at request. Overall a brilliant service, with an incredibly helpful owner and a great car detailer and cleaner who was working on the car when we arrived for pick up, meaning we picked up a lovely car, with high spec at a very affordable price!

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 29/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. it was a pleasure to see your family's enthusiasm traveling from Devon on two occasions to view and collect your new car. Its satisfying when a customer checks a car over in detail and everything is correct, it was a nice day out for you and the grandson, i wish you both all the best. Kind regards The Riverside Team.