play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made buying a car a pleasurable experience.

    By Ian S on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial enquiry, to the eventual purchase of my new car, Riverside Financial Ltd offered a great service throughout. Very knowledgeable and professional with great communication throughout. I felt like they were looking after me! I have no hesitation in recommending Riverside Financial to anyone looking to purchase a car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 26/09/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we aim to please 100% of our customers, this positive feedback will be passed on to the sale team. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car last week from this guy and cannot fault the customer service we experienced. Nothing was too much trouble and by 7 that night my car was outside my house, free delivery and all paperwork signed! Would highly recommend this garage and would not hesitate to contact them when the time comes for a new car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 04/08/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we appreciate the feedback... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    By Helen M on 15 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car so didn’t really know what I was looking for or what to ask about the car customer service was amazing literally went out his way to make sure I knew everything I needed to before buying no pressure to buy the car let me take my time making a decision would 100% recommended this company if looking for a car absolutely love the car drives amazing

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/07/21

    Thankyou for taking the time to review your customer experience with us Helen. You can be assured that our car sales structure is aimed to bring a returning customer base into our Dealership as customer satisfaction is paramount to us with every sale.Happy Motoring. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    By Phillip D on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service and so helpful. A special mention to Bernard who gave us an absolutely superb deal and went to the trouble of taxing the car we had just purchased. An excellent company which I would certainly go back to again.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review The Riverside team


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with..

    By Allan M on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience with this company. Purchased a car last year and after enjoying months of trouble free motoring, they were as good as their word and took the vehicle back when I was looking to change it. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 29/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. as we said " buyback guarantee " was offered as we agreed we bought it back without haggling or even looking at the car enjoy your new car your welcome back anytime. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    10/10 service, great value, easy process

    By Tom O on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Golf from these guys who were incredibly helpful when buying, the price we paid included 2 very generous years of warranty and when we collected the car, it was in impeccable shape, with all blemishes disclosed beforehand, and it seemed every effort was made to present the car in a clean, presentable way to the new owners. Transfer of ownership and payments were all easy and quick with all forms and documents available at request. Overall a brilliant service, with an incredibly helpful owner and a great car detailer and cleaner who was working on the car when we arrived for pick up, meaning we picked up a lovely car, with high spec at a very affordable price!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 29/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. it was a pleasure to see your family's enthusiasm traveling from Devon on two occasions to view and collect your new car. Its satisfying when a customer checks a car over in detail and everything is correct, it was a nice day out for you and the grandson, i wish you both all the best. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Liam W on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, no hassle salesman was willing to negotiate on price. Would recommend!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 13/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, enjoy your stunning new porsche cayman, stay safe... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Quick, Easy and Professional

    By Tim N on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service, friendly and considerate customer service, great part exchange rates, worked around my timetable and completely on the ball with service around Covid, highly recommend, including there financial services

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, thanks again for your lovely px car, your new car choice is more practical with your work commitments, keep up the good work keeping us healthy. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    VIP treatment

    By David R on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    COVID has certainly had a negative impact on hospitality this year, the exception being my recent experience with Riverside. From start to finish ... I felt like royalty ... nothing was too much trouble. I’ll definitely be buying from them again.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 14/09/20

    Thank you for this kind review, Customer Service is Standard we are here to help. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By O O on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, honest and engaging dealer. Reaching a deal was very straightforward. No hassle or pressure. Excellent attention to detail with presentation of car. Made me feel comfortable, almost like an old friend! Very good deal for part exchange with the most fair approach I have encountered.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 14/09/20

    Thank you for your purchase of the 2018 BMW 335d X-drive Shadow Edition 12k FSH, Sorry we didn't send the request out in time before you left this kind review, Rest assured your part exchange 335d Coupe has found a good home with a fellow BMW enthusiast. Kind regards The Riverside Team