play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car for work

    By Stephen Greenway on 19 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra off these guys. Serviced, CAMBELT and water pump done. 12 months mot and warranty included. Couldn’t ask for a better service or price.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 20/02/24

    Thank you for taking time to review us, great car choice, happy motoring... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Charlie Brooks on 14 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    after looking around at a few options, the guys at riverside were able to help me chose the right car for me. great service all round and they even delivered it for free.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 17/11/23

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, the right car choice is always important, so with your budget set, along with car tax costs, insurance costs, we can advise on different options that may be of interest. We aim to help all customers with any questions we can answer. Happy motoring... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Stuart Stockton on 06 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service car was cleaned and delivered same day good part exchange price tbh everything went well

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 06/08/23

    Thank you for reviewing your time at Riverside Car Sales, we aim to please every customer. This includes us paying what we agree for part exchange vehicles as standard. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By peter jackson on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and supportive. I am very pleased I went to buy my car there I would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/06/23

    Thank you for your feedback, we aim to help all our customers to get into their new car asap. This includes trips out for the staff to post offices, we are happy you found a nice car. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent company, excellent staff. Buy from here!

    By Andre Magner on 14 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The guys were absolute fantastic. They showed me around the van I wanted and even let me have a test drive. Allowed me to get a mechanic to come and inspect and everything was excellent besides one minor fault that wasn’t a concern! Even the minor fault on the report they repaired instantly for me. They even drove the van to my house. I would highly recommend Riverside! Very trustworthy business! Thank you so much

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/04/23

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, The "Independent Vehicle Inspection" carried out is "Good Practice" with buying a vehicle in todays market. The inspection company was very professional with reports being made available to both parties. Top Job Well Done. We will now recommend this National Vehicle Inspection Company to all our customers. Happy Camping... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    These guys were absolute lifesavers! Quick and efficient!

    By Ross Milne on 03 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    These guys were absolute lifesavers! After having a nightmare at the last place I took my van to, it was refreshing having a professional, honest team, give me my van back, running better than ever! Quick, efficient and friendly, they went above and beyond with getting my van back on the road. These will be my first port of call if I need help in the future and I fully recommend you give them a call as your first choice.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/04/23

    Thank you for your kind words, its our pleasure to help people out. I will make sure this feedback gets passed on to the lads. Happy Camping... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough

    By Sandra Carter on 12 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, will definitely buy again when I upgrade my car, 100/100

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 13/03/23

    Good luck with your driving school... Great car choice for Learners Vauxhall Corsa. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Amazing service and would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from the lads at riverside financial ltd. Felt at ease with buying my new car; a great personal experience and would recommend this service to anyone. Very professional and respondent to all questions.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 13/03/23

    Thank you for taking your time to review us... Great choice of car.. Ford Focus ST-3 Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    By Danny Thompson on 26 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    just recently bought my second car from this company excellent service trustworthy and honest would highly recommend to anyone if you're looking for a good quality second hand car this is the place no problem giving these guys 5 stars excellent


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Susan Davis on 26 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Nathan for great customer service, quick and helpful responses to any query. Rare to find a nice chap in the motor sales industry that really cares, would highly recommend to others. Awesome after sales care too.


‹ Prev Next ›