play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star

    By Jonathan Walker on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, they done every thing that they told me they would do and nothing was too much trouble for them. I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/05/22

    Thank you for sharing your buying experience with us, customer care should be a priority for used car dealers. We appreciate your feedback, recommend a friend we can offer a discount or high street vouchers ;) Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Top Job @@@@@

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Trusted Garage, we had all the questions to ask about the service history mot history any work required? I brought my brother with us he’s a mechanic We were given honest appraisal of the car before we took the journey the cat was better than described overall a good feeling from the start nice salesperson top job

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 02/04/22

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we appreciate our customers opinions. I Shall pass this positive feedback to our sales team.Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have fantastic service.. warm and welcoming Nothing too much trouble.. superb cars available.. will recommend to anyone x

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 07/03/22

    Thank you for your kind words. Fantastic customer service is our goal. We appreciate your feedback. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    5 Star

    By Kay Benson on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service all round couldn’t recommend more.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 02/01/22

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. Hope you enjoy your new car. Any problems we are here to assist you... If any family or friends require a new vehicle keep in touch for a great deal... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Car delivered with in two hours *****

    By Bill Northern on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service. car delivery was same day. cleaned. Good price. will be recommending to friends

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 02/01/22

    Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate our customers views, enjoy your car... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Jess Vales on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was cracking because, I was left alone to look at the cars which I loved so I felt no pressure . I found a car I liked and went in to enquire to find a very helpful joe who answered all my questions and set me up for a test drive then and there. From beginning to end I felt valued as a customer . Joe went out of his way to stay on for me. when I collected the car which I cannot thank him enough for . Top service

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 02/01/22

    Thank you for your feedback. Great customer service is standard within our business. Any future motoring needs don't hesitate to call us... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Great staff

    By David Yate on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were a great help. I emailed to ask if they had a car In. They prepared the car fast for me to come and view the same day. Was very happy with the cars was all sorted with in a hour and was driving my new car away.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 02/01/22

    Thanks for taking your time to review us. We have a vehicle detailer that prepares the cars fast tbh. Ill pass on your feedback. Enjoy... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Good guys

    By Fred Smith on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Clean sanitation car very important to our family as the advertising said good condition and helpful staff filled in transfer tax v5 all online will recommend these guys

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 16/10/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we welcome the feedback. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Had a deal with us !

    By Alan Williams on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fair garage we had a deal up.on the van straight talking business man would buy again *****

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 16/10/21

    Thank you for your feedback. Good luck with the new business... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Happy day’s

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Called me back about my enquiry promptly, good transparent pricing , well worth traveling up for great service

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/10/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. Competitive pricing is standard within this industry. Where we lead the market is with the AA Dealer Promise 12 Month Breakdown FREE on every sale. 12 - 36 Month Warrantywise Warranty Repairs & Breakdown Recovery FREE with each retail sale. 12 Months MOT with No Advisories on Cars & Vans HPI Checks, Vosa History Free UK Next Day delivery sts. Thank you for your business pop back in soon. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


‹ Prev Next ›