play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Financial Ltd

At Riverside Financial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Financial Ltd

Riverside Financial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good guys

    By Fred Smith on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Clean sanitation car very important to our family as the advertising said good condition and helpful staff filled in transfer tax v5 all online will recommend these guys

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 16/10/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we welcome the feedback. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Had a deal with us !

    By Alan Williams on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fair garage we had a deal up.on the van straight talking business man would buy again *****

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 16/10/21

    Thank you for your feedback. Good luck with the new business... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Happy day’s

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Called me back about my enquiry promptly, good transparent pricing , well worth traveling up for great service

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 01/10/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. Competitive pricing is standard within this industry. Where we lead the market is with the AA Dealer Promise 12 Month Breakdown FREE on every sale. 12 - 36 Month Warrantywise Warranty Repairs & Breakdown Recovery FREE with each retail sale. 12 Months MOT with No Advisories on Cars & Vans HPI Checks, Vosa History Free UK Next Day delivery sts. Thank you for your business pop back in soon. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    By Gill Harper on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Riverside Financial Ltd went over and above with their care and attention. They went out of their way to make sure I had came away with an amazing car that I know I can trust. I truly cannot say anything other than positive things and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.. In fact, I already have raved about them to my colleague who is looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 26/09/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, keep up the good work you do... charity is a very important in todays society, helping out with a reasonably priced car is the least we can do. Any further cars for friends or family don't hesitate to call us we can assist. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Jack Schmidt on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great company. Excellent communication, provided me with a perfect little car. No faults at all. Would definitely recommend them. Thankyou

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, may we thank you again for your exceptional part exchange we love it... This car will find a new home with a classic enthusiast its in safe hands. You are only local to us, so bear us in mind for any vehicles wanted by family & friends. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    very professional

    By James Smeets on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very professional and with products and staff they provide quality in all aspects from the cars through to the extra mile the staff go to ensure you are totally satisfied with the whole experiance

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/09/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, feedback is important to us and our customers to get a feel of the car buying experience people have with us. Anything we can help with in the future with friends or family don't hesitate to call us. Enjoy... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Good day

    By Farah Hilmins on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car buying is stressful in our family, luckily this day Went without any problems, ownership registration car tax was done by dealer they did there job well thanks again riverside

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/09/21

    Thank you for your kind review, family's are always welcome at Riverside, if any family or friends that require a car or van, you know where we are... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Good sales company with choice of vans good price would it again

    By Jenny Ford on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer in Northwich

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/09/21

    We welcome your feedback, Happy motoring... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Megan Rhodes on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great choice of cars that are well priced. Non pushy salesmen allowing you to take all the wanted to view the cars. Joe was extremely attentive and helpful

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 15/08/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we appreciate the feedback... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Alice Flynn on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from the staff at Riverside. They helped me at every point of the sale. Will be back soon for the partners car

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 04/08/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we offer discounts for returning customers friend & family... Kind regards The Riverside Team


‹ Prev Next ›