play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen c4 grand picasso

    By Jozsef S on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice helpfule people nice car verry good finance and verry clean car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, We take pride in vehicle preparation as standard, its nice to get the exact car requested by our customers, thanks again for your lovely px. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Ford titanium

    By kato H on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They picked us from the train station and we found the car in good condition as shown in pictures . They are good and kind people

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Happy to assist with logistics anytime, keep in touch. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Classic Car

    By joseph B on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Car as described, They opened up as I was late in the pouring rain to help me load the car on to my trailer thanks again Would buy again

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, We are happy to help loading or delivering vehicles. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Van needed for removals of my furniture for moving

    By Gordon R on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and dealer put new tyres on and delivered after we had agreed a price.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, The New Tyres & New Wheel trims finished the van. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Astra Estate

    By Jayne F on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful owner and young lad. Car had a few problems which were dealt with promptly. Car delivered to home address. Very happy with purchase, would use again.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Happy to help, We fitted the car with a new parking sensor and a contribution to a new cambelt service. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great service and fantastic car !

    By Kealey P on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Riverside Financial. Both gents were extremely helpful when I purchased my car off them, sorted all the road tax for me there and then. I even lost the key and they offered to pay half of the replacement. Fantastic, thank you :)

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Happy to assist, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    New car and brilliant

    By ronando D on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, tidy, and very professional I recommend

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Great Choice for your first car, Happy to assist. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By karam A on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no problems at all, no pressure. Gave me a discount and bought at a excellent price. Answered the phone straight away and reserved the car at no cost, tried multiple dealers in morning who couldn’t even be bothered to answer the call and when they did, didn’t answer my questions. Riverside answered all my questions and even offered to pay for Macdonalds. Insured the car for us and off we went. Thanks again Riverside.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, We always like to give a little extra. Kind Regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By segun A on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very good car and friendly people. Recommended.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Thanks for your feedback, Happy to help. Kind Regards, The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    unusually good car dealer

    By Stephen E on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    helpful and non pushy who actually let the car "do the talking" and made as sure as he could that I had all the info/history etc that I asked for, I would definitely recommend dealership to my friends or any body who asked "do you know anywhere good to buy a car?"

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 14/09/20

    Thank you for this kind review, Most of all we found a Genuine BMW enthusiast to enjoy the 335d Coupe supplied with full bmw history a future classic! enjoy. Kind regards The Riverside Team.