play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Financial Ltd

At Riverside Financial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Financial Ltd

Riverside Financial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By David Jones on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would buy again Nathan was informative nothing was too much not pushy ended with what i wanted Great Deal

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 18/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Great car choice NEW shape Corsa Sri, it was nice to meet you and a pleasure to do business.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Micheal Nelson on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, saw the car and they waited 2 weeks whilst I sorted finance. The car was as described, px and transaction was easy, no messing. Really knowledgeable team, would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 18/04/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, thanks again for your Volvo part exchange, its a rare beast Volvo S40 2.4 D5... we had never seen one ... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    The best possible people for buying a new car from by a country mile 👌

    By John Dale on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Riverside can't do enough to be more helpful than eny uther car dealers I've dealt with in the past in my apineon the best service eny one has to offer, I recommend that you have a good look at this website and you won't be disappointed with them

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 18/04/21

    Thank you for your kind words, Great car choice Corsa VXR in the best colour... enjoy ... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Paige Jones on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We looked at finance from lots of garages in the end we decided to buy with cash from my parents lol we got additional upgraded warranty for peice of mind Good friendly staff that we trusted them to deliver the car on next day after the upgraded mirror wraps ect The car came on time full of fuel well defo recommend Thanks again riverside *****

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 18/04/21

    Thank you for taking time to review us, its always good to receive positive feedback. Keep in touch, if your family or friends require a Quality used car you know where to come ... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chloe James on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had lots to pick from, they helped me make the right choice for me. will be telling all my friends very helpful :)

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 18/04/21

    Thank you for your kind words we value customer feedback enjoy your car ... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Richard S on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Couldn’t fault them, would definitely recommend and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great Lads

    By Jonty H on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    the guys couldn't of helped me more, they were great at showing me all the cars they had and telling me what was best for me.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jenny N on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with our car purchase. Excellent communication and very good customer service, would recommend

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 29/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, your little Mini you part exchanged with us it will find a good home soon imagine. The BMW Touring is ideal for the family hope the dog loves it enjoy... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Loveeeee my new golf

    By Melissa K on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My dad helped me to buy my second car after taking with the dealership we chose the car and they couldn’t help us enough new tyres / new suspension / refurbed wheels really happy with the service provided and love the car

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 29/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. it may of cost us £1000 in preparation but the car has to meet our standards, so we fitted 4x new tyres, 2x bottom arms, 2x top mounts, 2x drop links, 2x wheel bearings, 4x diamond cut alloys refurbished, professional seats out deep-clean valet, engine service & 12 months MOT all this at the screen price... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Honda civic 2.2

    By piotr K on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the car company was absolutely great , very polite and friendly service, will certainly recommend for everyone. Great quality, very profesional, highly recommended.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 29/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, as a key worker we understand you need a reliable car for your job, we added a free warranty to show our appreciation keep up the good work stay safe. Kind regards The Riverside Team.