play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Financial Ltd

At Riverside Financial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Financial Ltd

Riverside Financial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. Delivered van speedily and helped with the documentation

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 23/07/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, it was a pleasure to do business, we wish you all the best in the future. Great choice of van. Renault Master Business Edition enjoy... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a great car from the staff at Riverside Very helpful. Anything I wasn't sure about was shown to me anything they were happy to help. Will be sending my friends

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 23/07/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, feedback is important to us, to continually meet our customers needs, every friend or family returning customer is entitled to a cash bonus or a discount, see you again hopefully soon... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Most helpful guys couldn’t do enough

    By Ian Wood on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got there and I was met with the most helpful guys they couldn’t do enough for me we did a fantastic deal and they cleaned and polished and put fuel in it and to cap it all they delivered it to my house would highly recommend a massive 👍

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 23/07/21

    Thank you for this kind review Ian. Range Rover Sport TDV8 Great Choice in fantastic condition, stunning car, a pleasure to meet you, enjoy your Range Rover... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Don't waste time, go to Riverside first they may have just what you want.

    By Danny Thompson on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    would definitely buy a car here again. Great reduction on advertised price and good deal for part ex car. Friendly helpful service. Great warranty. A trustworthy trader to go for your next car. Cars on adverts were exactly as described, no hidden surprises when we looked at their cars. So happy we found this place as other car traders were off putting, and cars were tatty and not as advertised. See you next time Riverside when we decide to upgrade our car again. Many thanks.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 15/07/21

    Thank you for your kind words Danny, we are always here to assist our customers with a FREE WARRANTWISE WARRANTY / MECHANICAL & BREAKDOWN Package Included + more GREAT DEALS each WEEK. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round!

    By Stanley Peacock on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from all! Everyone was extremely helpful even after the purchase of my car, they were more than happy to help out with any of my queries. I was fully informed of the process the whole way through! Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 15/07/21

    Thank you for these kind words Stanley, in most customers have queries that can be answered by our sales team, its part of the car buying process, its good to ask at point of sale about the car and controls tbh, happy motoring. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great lads very helpful

    By Jon Coffee on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, found exactly the van I wanted at a fantastic price. Recommended to a friend who also bought a van from riserside

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 15/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Jon, Vans are in demand at present, so a great value van is the way to go... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Katie James on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with this company top customer service with friendly staff nothing was too much on the day would highly recommend

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 15/07/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us Katie, we welcome your feedback happy motoring... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Unreal

    By Greg Jones on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    My best experience with a dealer to date, fully transparent when talking about the cars history etc. I’ve picked up my vehicle last week and I’m over the moon with it. I don’t know why you’d go anywhere else if you knew about these.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 22/06/21

    Thank you for your feedback, Ford Ranger XL Truckman was a great choice, any further friends or family need a car or commercial, don't hesitate to call us... We now offer friends & family discounted prices. Kind regards. The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Christopher Wilkinson on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    An absolute joy to buy from . Very simple from seeing the car to it being delivered to my door free of charge .

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 22/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, it was a pleasure to have a drive out in lancashire on a sunny day... Thanks again for your part exchange. Keep us in mind for any further cars or van purchases. Kind regards. The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great chap's

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great chaps. Will be back soon for the wife's next car

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 22/06/21

    Thanks for taking your time to review us, we can offer further discounts to returning customers... Enjoy the car... Kind regards. The Riverside Team.