play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Gill Harper on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Riverside Financial Ltd went over and above with their care and attention. They went out of their way to make sure I had came away with an amazing car that I know I can trust. I truly cannot say anything other than positive things and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.. In fact, I already have raved about them to my colleague who is looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 26/09/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, keep up the good work you do... charity is a very important in todays society, helping out with a reasonably priced car is the least we can do. Any further cars for friends or family don't hesitate to call us we can assist. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Jack Schmidt on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great company. Excellent communication, provided me with a perfect little car. No faults at all. Would definitely recommend them. Thankyou

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, may we thank you again for your exceptional part exchange we love it... This car will find a new home with a classic enthusiast its in safe hands. You are only local to us, so bear us in mind for any vehicles wanted by family & friends. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    very professional

    By James Smeets on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very professional and with products and staff they provide quality in all aspects from the cars through to the extra mile the staff go to ensure you are totally satisfied with the whole experiance

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/09/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, feedback is important to us and our customers to get a feel of the car buying experience people have with us. Anything we can help with in the future with friends or family don't hesitate to call us. Enjoy... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Good day

    By Farah Hilmins on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car buying is stressful in our family, luckily this day Went without any problems, ownership registration car tax was done by dealer they did there job well thanks again riverside

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/09/21

    Thank you for your kind review, family's are always welcome at Riverside, if any family or friends that require a car or van, you know where we are... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Good sales company with choice of vans good price would it again

    By Jenny Ford on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer in Northwich

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/09/21

    We welcome your feedback, Happy motoring... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Megan Rhodes on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great choice of cars that are well priced. Non pushy salesmen allowing you to take all the wanted to view the cars. Joe was extremely attentive and helpful

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/08/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we appreciate the feedback... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Alice Flynn on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from the staff at Riverside. They helped me at every point of the sale. Will be back soon for the partners car

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 04/08/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we offer discounts for returning customers friend & family... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. Delivered van speedily and helped with the documentation

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 23/07/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, it was a pleasure to do business, we wish you all the best in the future. Great choice of van. Renault Master Business Edition enjoy... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a great car from the staff at Riverside Very helpful. Anything I wasn't sure about was shown to me anything they were happy to help. Will be sending my friends

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 23/07/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, feedback is important to us, to continually meet our customers needs, every friend or family returning customer is entitled to a cash bonus or a discount, see you again hopefully soon... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Most helpful guys couldn’t do enough

    By Ian Wood on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got there and I was met with the most helpful guys they couldn’t do enough for me we did a fantastic deal and they cleaned and polished and put fuel in it and to cap it all they delivered it to my house would highly recommend a massive 👍

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 23/07/21

    Thank you for this kind review Ian. Range Rover Sport TDV8 Great Choice in fantastic condition, stunning car, a pleasure to meet you, enjoy your Range Rover... Kind regards The Riverside Team.