play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

All 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolute hero

    By jessica l on 30 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    James was an absolute hero. From the day of me looking for my focus’ on site, to all of the communication leading up to me purchasing the car he was outstanding. He is incredibly professional, friendly and anyone would be very lucky to have him as their main point of contact. Everyday he gave me an update on the process and I felt very comfortable knowing every detail about the finance & support available to myself. He is also extremely resilient and got me the best deal I could possibly have on my car. I am very happy with the overall service!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 27/09/22

    Thank you for kind words, we appreciate your feedback, enjoy your new car... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve C on 13 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, car was as advertised. Stress free delivery service. When we had to get the AC topped up they sorted it all. Good courtesy follow up calls to make sure well we're happy. Well would highly recommend.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 14/07/22

    Thank you for leaving a positive review, I'm satisfied the aftersales team had it sorted the same day for you. With air-conditioning in this heatwave 29 degrees on the day. The A/C gas may of needed a top up with the heat. We tested the system cold on our PDI sheets on 1 June, these things occasionally happen. We have upgraded your warranty as a good will gesture. I hope this meets your expectations from us... enjoy your new car... Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Good price and warranty

    By Emma C on 30 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    everything checked over and in good working order, able to test drive and drive away that day. Good price and warranty cover plus owner very helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    6 Months warranty

    By Paul D on 30 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great price and they put on a 6 month warranty cover, very helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Emma T on 01 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    great experience. The gentleman who helped me was a real professionalist and knows his job. All the questions were answered. I highly recommend their services

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 04/06/22

    Thank you for taking time to share you experience with us, your positive feedback is appreciated. I will pass on your kind words to your salesman. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Helpful & friendly

    By Mary H on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very varied & wide choice of cars, there is no way you could not come away without buying. Staff very helpful & friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. They definitely went above & beyond in my opinion, I will definitely be back in the future.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/05/22

    Hi Mary, my apologies for the delayed response, we've have had a fantastic month. May we thank you & all the other customers again for your supporting our business this April. Kind regards The Riverside team


  • 5

    Good experience *****

    By Neil N on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car few weeks ago Good buying experience from this place they did everything we asked and more clean car with the years warranty well pleased

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 07/03/22

    Thank you for taking your time to review us. We take care to present Clean Vehicles with 12 Months Warranty as Standard. Enjoy your new car... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Gary T on 26 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Been to view and buy a lovely van they had up for sale. The staff were have helpful showing me the van and all the paperwork that come with it. Will be going back when I need a car. Great staff

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 08/02/22

    Thank you for kind words, we can offer a loyalty discount for returning customers. Kind regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Dorothy A on 19 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    It was fantastic. They managed all paperwork for me. I just went to there, singed the papers and grabbed the car. Brilliant company

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 20/01/22

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, we welcome the positive feedback, enjoy your new car... Kind Regards The Riverside Team


  • 5

    Simply outstanding.

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a ford focus from riverside financial about 8 weeks ago and the all round customer service has been simply outstanding, probably the best I've had from any company ever. I was a little nervous as I was unable to go view the car in person, I would never normally do this but due to the reviews and the great deal on the car & circumstances I took a chance, and boy did this company not only meet my expectations but they blew them out the water. From the first initial call they told me the full details of the car and delivered the following day, the delivery driver was very helpful, friendly and took care of everything -arranging the tax, setting up the breakdown cover and explaining everything, the car was in outstanding condition (ex service vehicle) and they couldn't do enough to help. 2 months on and the car has been fantastic and I'm so glad I chose Riverside financial to purchase from and have not stopped singing their praises to my friends and family (not something I do lightly) and can see why their feedback is so good, because they are. If you are considering a new car then I would highly recommend them, simply 1st class from start to finish and this company could teach many large companies how customer service should be done. A massive thank you to all involved and hope you all have a fantastic Christmas

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 02/01/22

    Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback of your car buying experience with us. We wish you all the best in this new year. Happy Motoring... Kind regards The Riverside Team