play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Car Sales

At Riverside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Car Sales

Riverside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By amy D on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love the car excellent customer service would recommend

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, customer feedback is always welcome, enjoy your new car ... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Ford Focus Ecoboost

    By Alison R on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a fantastic experience buying from Riverside Financial Ltd! Rang asking about a specific car, was able to arrange a test drive, all covid secure - felt very safe! Everything was very well organised. Car was then delivered to me, and everything was done to make sure I was ready to drive, including going to the post office with me to arrange my tax. I would highly recommend anyone to go here if you are looking for a new car! Thank you so much!!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 01/03/21

    Thank you for your kind words and entrusting us with your purchase, it was a pleasure to deal with you, thanks again for your great little px car ,it got us home safe now its looking for its next careful owner. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Graham P on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Good communication easy sale and great car.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/02/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, Customer feedback helps our business build up buyer confidence, we appreciate this is very important in the digital marketplace, also this awards our efforts to satisfy our clients requirements. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Zetec s anniversary

    By JAMIE S on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Riverside financial ltd very helpful ,friendly service and nothing to much trouble. Very accommodating and top quality car’s . Highly recommend

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/02/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, Excellent car choice Fiesta St 30th Anniversary , we are always happy to assist with the little things to make the cars look great. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Top Class Service A+

    By Robert K on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car sold by very helpful staff. I can't recommend Riverside Financial enough. Professional and always on hand with advice, that Made buying a vehicle so easy. Fantastic selection of Top Quality vehicles on display too. The Online buying was flawless and i advise anybody to buy from them. Car was delivered spotless and extremely low mileage. I'm very very impressed. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/02/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, Its nice to deliver cars that uplift our customers spirits in these difficult times, you can be assured of our full support throughout your ownership, keep in touch. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Sarah B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was brought to me for a test drive which was all done very safely which u found extremly helpful. After going ahead to purchase the veichle, the bits I wanted sorting were done swiftly with no problems. The veichle arrived and looked immaculate with everything being just perfect. I'm really happy with the service Riverside Financial Ltd provided and wish to thank them for bringing me the perfect car, delivered like it had just come from a show room.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 15/02/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. Excellent car choice in your favourite colours, diamond cut alloys refurbished, fresh wash, wax & deep clean safely delivered. keep in touch, remember us when its time to upgrade... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    very helpful

    By ADEEL U on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service free home delivery nice clean sanitizer vehicle received at discounted price and brilliant customer service

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 13/01/21

    Thank you for taking your time to review us, Key workers continue to have our support though these challenging times, enjoy your new car... happy to assist. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Honest and open! Good deal. Friendly service

    By Andrew W on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great! Honest and open man who gave me all the details needed for easy purchase. A good test drive.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Key workers keep the country working through these tough times,keep up the good work. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience!

    By claire P on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent covid-safe car buying experience, lovely vehicle at a great price. But the icing on the Christmas cake for me was the customer service. Gave me sound advice re selling my previous car, I had an offer from We Buy any Car that I very nearly accepted, but the sales advisor at Riverside not only matched it, but bettered it, purely to help me out (let's face it - if I had accepted thr WBAC offer, Riverside would have had a cash sale which is better for them), so by offering me more for mine on part-ex, I got an awesome motor on a brilliant deal, and I can't thank them enough. Plus along with the fact that their before and after sales service has been second to none, with sound advice every step of the way, I would highly recommend Riverside to anyone looking to find their next car. I was kept informed about the sale by phone and text which was perfect and they fully respected and followed all covid guidelines to the letter which was very reassuring. Thank you Riverside!

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, reserving your car with us before selling your old car was a great choice, car buying sites say different prices a lot of the time, with our AT powered price guide you increased your px price with out being without a car, enjoy your new 4x4. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service :)

    By Ole F on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Great advice given at time of purchase as well as a six month Warranty with the option to extend. Also got delivered to address with no fuss. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to make a purchase.

    Reply from Riverside Car Sales on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we have lots of young drivers buying their first cars with us, we understand quick delivery is important so you can get the feel of your new car in your local area happy to assist. Kind regards The Riverside Team.