play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Financial Ltd

At Riverside Financial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Financial Ltd

Riverside Financial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and open! Good deal. Friendly service

    By Andrew W on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great! Honest and open man who gave me all the details needed for easy purchase. A good test drive.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Key workers keep the country working through these tough times,keep up the good work. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience!

    By claire P on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent covid-safe car buying experience, lovely vehicle at a great price. But the icing on the Christmas cake for me was the customer service. Gave me sound advice re selling my previous car, I had an offer from We Buy any Car that I very nearly accepted, but the sales advisor at Riverside not only matched it, but bettered it, purely to help me out (let's face it - if I had accepted thr WBAC offer, Riverside would have had a cash sale which is better for them), so by offering me more for mine on part-ex, I got an awesome motor on a brilliant deal, and I can't thank them enough. Plus along with the fact that their before and after sales service has been second to none, with sound advice every step of the way, I would highly recommend Riverside to anyone looking to find their next car. I was kept informed about the sale by phone and text which was perfect and they fully respected and followed all covid guidelines to the letter which was very reassuring. Thank you Riverside!

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, reserving your car with us before selling your old car was a great choice, car buying sites say different prices a lot of the time, with our AT powered price guide you increased your px price with out being without a car, enjoy your new 4x4. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service :)

    By Ole F on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Great advice given at time of purchase as well as a six month Warranty with the option to extend. Also got delivered to address with no fuss. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to make a purchase.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we have lots of young drivers buying their first cars with us, we understand quick delivery is important so you can get the feel of your new car in your local area happy to assist. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Really helpful and willing to go the extra mile

    By Clare S on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought myself a little commuters car from here. They were brilliant. Had a little issue with the car and they came and picked it up sorted it out and bought it right back. You don't get that service from the big garages. Would recommend them anytime.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, we supply a warranty with every retail car sale, so you can rest assured your in safe hands with us. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Thoroughly Recommended.

    By Andrew H on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rang back after enquiry within 30 mins. Very friendly. Not pushy and explained that they would bring the car to us fully covid cleaned to inspect, and if we didn't want it, then it was no problem and they would take it back. True to their word they were at our house within a couple of hours. Car was as described. They knocked £500 for us and extended the warranty to 12 months. Couldn't have asked for better service. I would definitely do business with them again.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, we have thorough preparation standards, we describe cars accurately so there's no unwanted surprises for our customers. With this we can take any car for viewings with confidence. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Excellant customer service with a smile

    By Carole R on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really excellent experience with Riverside Financial !!. I had seen the car I was interested in but had a few questions and feel my questions where answered honestly and helpfully. It was really encouraging to know there was at least a 3 month warranty on the car I wanted which I could extend if I wanted. My main concern was the cam belt on an older vehicle but my worries where groundless. So car bought, a journey home with a big smile and I feel a good deal. One very happy customer. Some other traders should take a leaf out of Riverside Financials book, and go out of their way for the customer.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we all know that price reflects a lot on the car buyers journey, as you kindly showed us there are cheaper cars available on different advertising mediums, But the quality of these may be different, we offer reasonable market prices on all our used cars, where we try to be different is in the preparation and after sales experience, enjoy your new car... Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Mark K on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered and looked impressive. Very professional, yet personal service too. Overall impressed with this dealer.

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank You for taking your time to review us, your feedback is always appreciated, happy motoring enjoy. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    TOP SERVICE

    By YUSOOF M on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE !!! BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL FOCUS ST-3.. EASY CLICK AND COLLECT DEAL

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for kind review, look after your Ford Focus ST-3, its a rare car it top condition enjoy. Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    New car for family

    By Kyle H on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    description the car was much better than described no hidden marks test drive good we left some time before leaving a review to be sure of any problems on car would recommend these. Good Dealers

    Reply from Riverside Financial Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we try to describe any marks that we see in our showroom in our vehicle aprahasials , although these all may not be visible outdoors in sunlight as cars age with mileage increasing the cars have marks ect, it's good to see a satisfied customer rather that a situation where a customer feels missled with the cars description from a keen salesman tbh. Happy motoring Kind regards The Riverside Team.


  • 5

    grand Cherokee 5 star

    By Neil G on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought a grand Cherokee Friendly service happy customer